Miracle Online

Help When you Need It

Toll-free, 24-hour-a-day help lines in addition to full staffing during normal business hours. Pro-active monitoring of client connections and systems preempts many difficulties before they can become problems.

Customer Support

General: 1-800-688-7335
MIRACLE Support: 1-888-MRG-DOC1 (674-3621)
 
FAX: (214) 220-2785
E-mail: support2@midrid.com

Technical Support from our Information Technology Group is available Monday through Friday, 8:00 A.M. to 7:00 P.M. Central Standard Time.

Tech Support: 1-888-MRG-DOC1 (674-3621)
After Hours: cjenkins@midrid.com

Office Hours and Location

MRG Document Technologies' office hours are Monday through Friday,
8:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M. Central Standard Time.

MRG Document Technologies
717 North Harwood, Suite 2400
Dallas, Texas 75201
(214) 220-6300

Staff Contact Information

Sales Management

Kathy Mantych*
kmantych@midrid.com
Darci Johnson*
djohnson@midrid.com

Information and Technology

Brad McFarling*
bradmc@midrid.com
Kevin Weeber*
kweeber@midrid.com

Customer Service and Support

Christina Jenkins
cjenkins@midrid.com

Paul Ingendorf*
pingendorf@midrid.com

*Not licensed to practice law